News Flash


Posted on: June 5, 2020

Delaware County Enters Yellow Phase

Yellow Phase

June 4, 2020

Governor Wolf Announces Delaware County Will Move to Yellow Phase June 5

Officials remind residents to remain cautious as Delco moves to Yellow Phase

This afternoon, Governor Wolf and Secretary of Health Dr. Rachel Levine signed an amended Yellow Phase Order to include 10 counties, including Delaware County. Under the order, Delaware County will move to the Yellow Phase of the Governor’s phased reopening plan at 12:01am on June 5.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email